Thailand Public Holidays 2013 - Green Door Enterprises

We speak russian
[Published on 2013-01-01 in Holidays and Eventsby Green Door Enterprises]

Thailand Public Holidays 2013

Thailand Public Holidays 2013/2556 - Items in Bold are public holidays.

1 January (Tue) New Year's Day 
12 January (Sat) National Children's Day
16 January (Wed) Teacher's Day
10 February (Sun) Chinese New Year's
25 Feb (Mon) Makha Bucha (Puja) Day
6 April (Sat) Chakri Day 
8 April (Mon) Chakri Day Substitution
12 April (Friday) Songkran Substitution
13-15 April (Sat-Mon) Songkran 
16 April (Tue) Songkran Substitution
1 May (Tue) National Labor Day (Some places closed)
5 May (Sun) Coronation Day 
6 May (Mon) Coronation Day Substitution
13 May (Mon) Royal Ploughing Day (Government Only)
24 May (Fri) Visakha Bucha (Puja) Day 
2 July (Mon) Banking Holiday Only (Mid-year Audit)
22 July (Mon) Asarnha Bucha (Puja) Day 
23 July (Tue) Wan Khao Phansa Beginning of Buddhist Lent
12 August (Mon) H.M. The Queen's Birthday, Mother's Day 
24 September (Tue) Mahidol Day
19 October (Sat) Wan Awk Phansa End of Buddhist Lent
23 October (Wed) King Chulaongkorn Day 
16-18 November (Sat-Mon) Loy Krathong
5 December (Thu) H.M. The King's Birthday 
10 December (Tue) Constitution Day
30 December(Mon) New Year's Extra Holiday
31 December (Tue) New Year's Eve 

Search








Advanced search