Амари Резиденс - великолепный вид на залив Паттаий

ref: CS1122

Амари Резиденс - великолепный вид на залив Паттаий

Продажная цена
B 2,863,500 Продано
Тип
Студио
Жилая площадь
35 кв м
Район
Пратамнак Хил
Проект
Amari Residences
  • Бассейн
  • Мебель
  • Сад
  • Кухня
  • Балкон
  • Интернет
  • Фитнес
  • Охрана
  • Ресторан
  • Парковка
  • Игровая площадка / Парк
  • Сауна
  • Игровой зал
  • Прачечная / Уборка
  • Клаб Хаус
  • Карточная система входа
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Ресепшн
  • Вид на горы
 

Амари Резиденс - элитный высотный проект на холме Пратумнак.

Построенный на 2-ух раях земли на холме Пратумнак. Это 33-х этажное здание будет иметь самый захватывающий вид на залив Паттайи. Проект, расположенный менее чем в 100 метрах от входа в выставочный центр Пич, Амари Резиденс Паттайя располагается по соседству с некоторыми из самых известных отелей в Таиланде, а именно Роял Клифф и Шератон.

Амари Резиденс Паттайя предлагает квартиры с одной и двумя спальнями в пределах от 34,5 м2 до 84,5 м2, все изящно предназначено для увеличения пространства и комфорта и включает в себя полностью оборудованные роскошные ванные комнаты, оборудованные кухни и шкафы по стандарту. Есть и много больших двух, трех и четырех комнатных квартир и пентхаусов доступных на верхних этажах с огромными балконами, а некоторые из них с отдельным частным бассейном и садом.

Амари Резиденс Паттайя выделил первые четыре этажа для крытой парковки, есть большой 25-метровый бассейн с зоной для загорания и сады, огромный пятизвездочный лобби с 6-ти метровым потолком, VIP / Бизнес гостинная, библиотека, фитнес-центр с паровой баней и сауной, 4 высокоскоростных лифта, 24-часовая охрана и многое, многое другое.

 

Найти








Поиск

Pattaya On A Plate - Amari Residence

We speak russian
ref: CS1122

Pattaya On A Plate - Amari Residence

Sale price
B 2,863,500 Sold
Type
Studio
Internal sq m
35 sq m
Location
Pratumnak Hill
Development
Amari Residences
  • Swimming pool
  • Furniture
  • Garden
  • Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Internet
  • Fitness
  • Security
  • Restaurant
  • Parking
  • Playground / Park
  • Sauna
  • Game room
  • Laundry Cleaning Service
  • Club House
  • Key Card
  • CCTV
  • Reception
  • Mountain View
 

Situated on the very fringe of Pratumnak Hill overlooking Pattaya Bay, is the developer's latest high rise development, Amari Residences Pattaya. Following on from the huge success with The Cliff Residence, they  continue the same valuable attributes with this, their new development on Soi 1 Pratumnak.

Built on 2 Rai of Pratumnak hillside, this 35 floor building will have the most breathtaking views of Pattaya Bay, views that can never be compromised. Located less than 100 meters from the entrance to The Peach Exhibition Centre, Amari Residences Pattaya shares its address with some of the most notable Hotels in Thailand, namely The Royal Cliff and The Sheraton. The upmarket and prestigious Pratumnak area is also merely five minutes away from either Pattaya City or Jomtien.

Amari Residences Pattaya offers one and two bedroom units ranging from 34.5 m2 to 84.5 m2, all tastefully designed to maximize space and comfort and all include fully fitted luxury bathrooms, fitted kitchens and wardrobes as standard. There are also much larger two, three and four bedroom apartments and penthouses available on the higher floors with huge balconies and some with individual private pool and gardens.

Amari Residences Pattaya has allocated the first four floors for covered parking, it has a large 25 meter swimming pool with sunbathing area and gardens, a huge five star lobby with 6 meter ceilings, a VIP/Business lounge area, a library room, a fitness centre with steam room and sauna, 4 high speed elevators, 24 hours security and much, much more. 

Search








Advanced search