Продается квартира по сниженной цене на Джомтьене

ref: CS2846

Продается квартира по сниженной цене на Джомтьене

Продажная цена
B 1,849,000
Гостиная
1
Спальня
2
Ванная комната
1
Жилая площадь
38 кв м
Район
Джомтьен
Проект
Shining Star Condo Jomtien
  • Бассейн
  • Мебель
  • Кухня
  • Балкон
  • Интернет
  • Фитнес
  • Охрана
  • Вид на бассейн
  • Ресторан
  • Парковка
  • Прачечная / Уборка
  • Клаб Хаус
  • Карточная система входа
  • Видеонаблюдение
  • Ресепшн
  • Минимарт
  • Кабельное ТВ
  • Wi-Fi
  • Вид на город
 

Shining Star кондоминиум расположен на пересечении ул. Джомтьен и Таппрая, в начале Южной Паттайи. Шайнинг Стар имеет удобное расположене, в начале Джомтьена. Всего в 150 метрах от пляжа и в непосредственной близости до магазинов, ресторанов и общественного транспорта. Всего в 10 минутах езды от центра города. 

Shining Star кондо с бассейном на 2-м этаже, ресторан, ресепшн, парковка и охрана. Квартира выходит во внутренний двор, который является довольно спокойным и тихим!

В квартире есть кухня с электрической плитой, кухонным оборудованием, такими как электрическая плита, микроволновая печь, современный большой холодильник с морозильной камерой, электрический чайник. Апартаменты с оригинальной современной отделкой, в сочетании с классической тайской (ручной работы, вазы и лампы, прикроватная лампа из натурального дерева).

Современная мебель: 2 большие кровати, диван, мебель в сочетании с тайским классическим интерьером. В квартире есть шкаф для одежды, обеденный стол, стулья. В квартире есть современные кондиционеры, 3 телевизора, DVD-плеер, стиральная машина, утюг, сейф, фен.

Иностранное имя. Переходные налоги 50/50.

Найти








Поиск

Shinning Star Condo For Sale With Reduced Price

We speak russian
ref: CS2846

Shinning Star Condo For Sale With Reduced Price

Sale price
B 1,849,000
Livingroom/s
1
Bedroom/s
2
Bathroom/s
1
Internal sq m
38 sq m
Location
Jomtien
Development
Shining Star Condo Jomtien
  • Swimming pool
  • Furniture
  • Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Internet
  • Fitness
  • Security
  • Pool View
  • Restaurant
  • Parking
  • Laundry Cleaning Service
  • Club House
  • Key Card
  • CCTV
  • Reception
  • Minimart
  • Cable TV
  • Wi-Fi
  • City View
 

Shining Star Condominium is located at the intersection of Jomtien and Tapprayya, near the beginning of South Pattaya and only 150 meters from Jomtien Beach and very close to shops, restaurants and public transport. Only 10 minutes drive to city center. Location, location, location.

The condo offers a swimming pool on the 2nd floor, restaurant, reception, parking area and security. The apartment overlooks the courtyard, which is calm and quiet!

The apartment has a kitchen with an electric stove, a all necessary set of table objects, tableware and kitchen equipment, such as electric stove, microwave oven, modern large fridge with freezer, electric kettle. Apartment with original modern finishes, combined with a classic Thai (handmade, vases and lamps, bedside lamp made of natural wood, original Thai crafts masters) and stylish floor tiles.

Modern furniture: 2 big beds, a sofa, other furniture combined with Thai classical interior. There are ironing board, iron. The apartment has a wardrobe, dining table, chairs. Bathrooms have modern finish tiles. Each bedroom has a modern air-con, 3 LCD TV, DVD player, washing machine, iron, safe, scales, clocks, hair dryer.

Foreign name. Transfer 50/50.

Search








Advanced search